Kurt Unger

Geschäftsführung

Tel:  +49 (0)9491 - 1051
Fax: +49 (0)9491 - 1039
Email: kurt.unger@unger-cnc.de

 

 

Julia Unger

Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel:  +49 (0)9491 - 1051
Fax: +49 (0)9491 - 1039
Email: julia.unger@unger-cnc.de

 

 

Matthias Unger

Einkauf, Vertrieb

Tel:  +49 (0)9491 - 1051
Fax: +49 (0)9491 - 1039
Email: matthias.unger@unger-cnc.de

 

 

Ingrid Kotzbauer

Bürokauffrau

Tel:  +49 (0)9491 - 1051
Fax: +49 (0)9491 - 1039
Email: ingrid.kotzbauer@unger-cnc.de

 

 

Christl Limberger

Kundenbetreuung, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Tel:  +49 (0)9491 - 1051
Fax: +49 (0)9491 - 1039
Email: christl.limberger@unger-cnc.de

 

 

Denis Beck

AV, Einkauf Rohmaterial

Tel:  +49 (0)9491 - 1051
Fax: +49 (0)9491 - 1039
Email: denis.beck@unger-cnc.de